Icon of state of Montana in red, using a USA flag motif.


Official Endorsements for Tim Sheehy's U.S. Senate Campaign

Tim Sheehy, a dedicated former Navy SEAL, devoted father, and ardent advocate for conservative values, is ready to bring his exceptional leadership and unwavering commitment to Montana to Washington. Tim’s remarkable track record, characterized by his leadership in the armed forces, job creation for Montanans, and community empowerment, has garnered widespread support from esteemed individuals, including prominent Republicans at every level of office.

Discover the compelling reasons behind the endorsement of these influential individuals and join our movement for positive change in the great state of Montana. Together, we can forge a brighter and more prosperous future that reflects the aspirations of our community.

U.S. Senator Steve Daines
Governor Greg Gianforte
Congressman Ryan Zinke

U.S. Senator Steve Daines


“Tim Sheehy is a decorated veteran, successful businessman, and a great Montanan. I could not be happier that he has decided to enter the Montana Senate race.“

Governor Greg Gianforte


"Tim Sheehy is a good friend, and I’m glad he decided to run for the U.S. Senate. Tim’s business experience and commitment to public service is what we need in Washington. I know that Tim Sheehy will serve Montana well in the U.S. Senate, and he has my full support.”

Congressman Ryan Zinke


"Tim Sheehy not only is a war hero, but he also represents the next generation of leadership. He served this country, his wife is a Marine, he understands sacrifice, and he also understands success. I'm duty, honor, country. I'm red, white and blue. And we need a red, white and blue moment, that when you say you support the Constitution against all enemies, foreign and domestic, I prefer those who have shown it in battle, because I think that's what it's going to take. As a former commander, now congressman, and secretary, I think Tim represents the right type of leadership that we need in the country."

U.S. Senator Marco Rubio


U.S. Senator John Barrasso


U.S. Senator Ted Budd


U.S. Senator Markwayne Mullin


U.S. Senator Marsha Blackburn


U.S. Senator Tom Cotton